Home > Product > Case Studies

Strength case

Hotline

+86 769 8205 1380
Contact us Hotline: +86 769 8205 1380 Tel: +86 769 8205 1380 Fax: +86 769 8205 1381 Email: winnashan@winwin-metal.com Add: Building A, No. 113, Shixin Road, Shixin Community,Zhangmutou Town, Dongguan City
Medical industry
Medical industry
Medical equipment often has the characteristics of demanding quality, small number of single orders, and tight delivery time. Based on the principle of serving customers, high quality and good price, we have repeatedly optimized the design, proofing test, and rewarded customers and society with the most humanized products.
Infrastructure industry
Infrastructure industry
Infrastructure: Support Frame used for Water Supply System The water supply system of the high-rise building is the life support line of the city. Our frame support system provides a solid guarantee for water supply system. The design is scientific, the structure is simple, the construction is convenient, and the frame is stable and sturdy.
New energy industry
New energy industry
Entrusted by Electric car Automobile, we designs and produces battery racks for its latest new energy electric vehicles. It requires solid structure, light weight and convenient battery replacement. Based on these requirements, we design a battery rack similar to the drawer structure, which is fully applied to Electric car 's new energy vehicles.
Smart industry
Smart industry
The intelligent device is to realize human-computer interaction equipment. In addition to advanced electronic equipment, it also requires the design of the shape to be humanized and meets the requirements of human mechanics. Our design needs to be based on big data and meet the needs of the most people. We have designed and produced frames and enclosures for a variety of ATMs, charging stations, ticket vending machines and other smart devices.
Automobile industry
Automobile industry
Precise laser cutting, reasonable sheet metal structure and patented fish scale welding technology ensure the accuracy, sealing and heat dissipation of the aluminum alloy overflow cooling water tank. It effectively improves the heat dissipation performance of the modified car, and used for Jaguar, Land Rover and other automotive engines.
Communications industry
Communications industry
The design of the intelligent communication cabinet requires high precision, large line capacity, stable heat dissipation performance, and surface treatment to withstand complex external environments. Our designers have optimized the selection of the plates, the layout of the structure, the distribution of the vents, etc., to meet the requirements of these customers. They have satisfied the customers' comprehensive requirements and won high praise.

Top

您的位置: 首页 > 产品中心 > 实力个案

实力个案

免费咨询热线

+86 134 2190 1198
联系我们 热线: +86 134 2190 1198 电话: +86 769 8205 1380 传真: +86 769 8205 1381 邮箱: winnashan@winwin-limited.com 地址: 东莞市樟木头镇石新社区石新大道路113号
医疗行业
医疗行业
医疗设备通常存在质量要求苛刻,单次订单数量少,供货时间紧等特点。本着服务好客户,优质优价的原则,我们反复优化设计,打样测试,用最人性化的产品回报客户和社会。
基建行业
基建行业
高层建筑的供水系统是城市的生命保障线,我们的框架支撑设备为供水系统的长久稳定的运行提供了坚实的保障。设计科学,结构简单,施工便利,稳定坚固。
新能源行业
新能源行业
受国内某知名汽车的委托,为其主打的新能源电动车设计生产电池架,要求电池架结构坚固、重量轻、密封性好、拆换电池方便。根据这些要求,我们设计了一套类似抽屉结构的电池架,全面应用于新能源汽车。并成功申请实用型专利。
智能行业
智能行业
智能设备是实现人机互动装备,除了先进的电子设备外,还要求外形的设计人性化,符合人体力学的要求。我们的设计需要在大数据的基础上,满足各国客户的使用要求。成功为国内多款的ATM机,国外充电桩,自动售卖机等智能设备设计生产了框架和外壳。向智造升级迈进了一大步。
汽车行业
汽车行业
精密激光切割,数控折弯,专利鱼鳞焊接技术,保证了铝合金溢流冷却水箱/油箱的精度,、密封性及散热效果,提升了改装车的散热性能,为捷豹、路虎等汽车发动机的全速运转保驾护航。
通讯行业
通讯行业
智能通信机柜的设计要求精密度高,线路容量大,散热性能稳定,表面处理要符合户外生存环境。 需要从板材的选择,结构布局,散热孔的分布等方面整体优化,满足各国客户的全方位要求,最终赢得了客户的高度赞誉和长期订单。

返回顶部

服务热线

+86 134 2190 1198

电话:+86 769 8205 1380

传真: +86 769 8205 1381

微信服务号

微信服务号